Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

Our Coaches



EMPRESS 2024
Coaches: Emily Peters

Email: epeters116@gmail.com

- Head Coach at Williamsville East (2020- present)
- Former Head Coach at East Aurora (2017-2018)
- 4-year player at Edinboro University

EMPRESS 2025
Coaches: Scott Militello & Emma Falter
Email: scott@empresslacrosse.com & efalter7@gmail.com


EMPRESS 2026 BLUE
Coaches: Casey LeFevre
Email: casey.lefevre@gmail.com


EMPRESS 2026 GOLD
Coaches: Joshua Brzoza

Email: joshbrzoza12@gmail.com


EMPRESS 7/8
Coaches: Kasey Thur
Email: kcthur7@gmail.com

- Head Coach at Nardin Academy (2020- present)
- 4-year player at Edinboro University

EMPRESS 5/6
Coaches: Amber Swartwood & Jenna Winiewicz
Email: aswartwood26@yahoo.com & jenna.winiewicz@gmail.com

Club Director
Scott Militello
Email: scott@empresslacrosse.com


Youth Development Director
Amy Simon

Email: asimon1321@yahoo.com

- Head Coach at Fredonia State (2014- 2018)
- 2x All WNY Players
- 5-year coach with Empress

Send Your Feedback