Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Our Coaches

EMPRESS 2022
Coaches: Emily Peters
Email: epeters116@gmail.com

- Head Coach at Williamsville East (2020- present)
- Former Head Coach at East Aurora (2017-2018)
- 4-year player at Edinboro University

EMPRESS 2023 (Blue)
Coaches: Amy Simon
Email: asimon1321@yahoo.com

- Head Coach at Fredonia State (2014- 2018)
- 2x All WNY Players
- 5-year coach with Empress

EMPRESS 2023 (Gold)
Coaches: Kasey Thur
Email: kcthur7@gmail.com

- Head Coach at Nardin Academy (2020- present)
- 4-year player at Edinboro University

EMPRESS 2024
Coaches: Scott Militello & Jen Pasternak
Asst. Coach: Emily Pasternak

Email: scott@empresslacrosse.com; pasternakjen@gmail.com; epasternak30@gmail.com

EMPRESS 7/8
Coaches: Andrea Maslowski
Email: amas101186@gmai.com

- Head Coach at Williamsville North (213- 2018)
- 4-year coach with Empress 

EMPRESS 5/6
Coaches: Lyla Militello
Email: lyla9@empresslacrosse.com

Send Your Feedback