Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

Our Coaches

Empress Blue (2020)

Amy Simon- Head Coach Gold

amy.simon@fredonia.edu

  • Head Coach at Fredonia State (Div. III)
  • 4 year player at Fredonia State
  • Amherst, NY Native


Empress Gold (2021)

Jessica Tuttle- Head Coach White

jessica.tuttle@fredonia.ed

  • Assistant Coach Women's Lacrosse at Fredonia State (Div III)
  • 4 year college player


Empress White (2022)

Tim Myslinski- Head Coach

tmyslinski@frontiercsd.org

  • Head Coach at Frontier High School (Womens Varsity)
  • Coach Myslinski will coach out Modified group 7th-8th grader girls


Empress Black (2023, 2024)

Emily Pasternak- Head Coach

epasternak30@gmail.com

  • Head Coach, Hilbert College (DIII), JV Coach at Frontier High School
  • 4 year player at Deleware State (Divison I)


Empress Green (2025, 2026)

Andrea Maslowski- Head Coach

amas101186@gmail.com

  • Assistant Head Coach at Sweet Home Varsity


Empress Futures (10 Under)

Lindsey Maclay- Coaches

info@empresslacrosse.com


Seasonal Assistant Coaches (May-July):

Emma Falter

efalter7@gmail.com

  • Division I Athlete who coaches May-July  (Class of 2018)
  • Coach Falter focuses on Attack and Midfielders from All Levels

Emily Bitka- Empress Assistant (Goalie Coach)

bitka2014@gmail.com

  • Division I Athlete who coaches May-July (Class of 2018)
  • Coach Bitka focuses on our Goal Keepers from All Levels

Camryn Sullivan

info@empresslacrosse.com

  • Univ. of Philadelphia (Class of 2021)

Mckenna Rushford

info@empresslacrosse.com

  • University at Cincinatti (Class of 2020)

Katie Dlugosz

info@empresslacrosse.com

  • Slippery Rock University (Class of 2022)

Taylor Gehan

info@empresslacrosse.com

  • Towson University (Class of 2022)


Scott Militello- Club Director (President)

scott@empresslacrosse.com

  • Founder and Managing Director of Empress Lacrosse
  • Focus: Motivation and Organization of Empress Lacrosse

Send Your Feedback